Leadership Team


Michael Meechin, Principal
E-Mail Mr. Meechin
Responsibilities: Schoolwide Instruction & Operations

Sarah Sierra, Executive Secretary to Mr. Meechin
E-Mail Ms. Sierra

Johana Santiago, Assistant Principal of Instruction
E-Mail Ms. Santiago
Responsibilities: Curriculum & Instruction; Grade Reporting; Graduation; At-Risk Initiatives

Erica Walters, Assistant Principal of College & Career
E-Mail Mrs. Walters
Responsibilities: State Assessments & Data; MTSS; Advanced Placement; Ascend

Stephen Darago, Assistant Principal of Student Services
E-Mail Mr. Darago
Responsibilities: Discipline & Attendance; Facilities

Dean of Students

Jennifer Aviles, Dean of Students
Serving Students Last Name: A-G
E-Mail Mrs. Aviles

Robert Miller, Dean of Students
Serving Students Last Name: H-P
E-Mail Mr. Miller

Roydrick Scott, Lead Dean of Students
Serving Students Last Name: Q-Z
E-Mail Mr. Scott

Exceptional Student Education

Justin Douglas, Resource Compliance Specialist
E-Mail Mrs. Douglas

English Language Learners

Iris Alicea, ESOL Compliance Specialist
E-Mail Ms. Alicea

Instructional Coaches

Carlos Duran, Science Coach
E-Mail Mr. Duran

Deb Tremblay, Literacy Coach
E-Mail Ms. Tremblay

Gennis Lescaille, Math Coach
E-Mail Ms. Lescaille

Learning Resource Specialists

Crystal Farrell, Graduation Coach
E-Mail Mrs. Farrell

Jesse McHatton, MTSS Coach
E-Mail Ms. McHatton
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.