Leadership Team


Jeff Schwartz, Principal
E-Mail Mr. Schwartz
Responsibilities: Schoolwide Instruction & Operations

Roberta Medina, Executive Secretary to Mr. Schwartz
E-Mail Ms. Medina

Erica Walters, Assistant Principal of Instruction
E-Mail Mrs. Walters
Responsibilities: Curriculum & Instruction; Grade Reporting; Graduation; At-Risk Initiatives; Ascend

Ria Ramdath, Assistant Principal of College & Career
E-Mail Mrs. Ramdath
Responsibilities: State Assessments & Data; MTSS; Advanced Placement; 

Stephen Darago, Assistant Principal of Student Services
E-Mail Mr. Darago
Responsibilities: Discipline & Attendance; Facilities

Dean of Students

Jennifer Aviles, Dean of Students
Serving Students Last Name: A-G
E-Mail Mrs. Aviles

Leroy Smith, Dean of Students
Serving Students Last Name: H-P
E-Mail Mr. Smith

Roydrick Scott, Lead Dean of Students
Serving Students Last Name: Q-Z
E-Mail Mr. Scott


Kim Holt, AVID Coordinator
E-Mail Mrs. Holt

Exceptional Student Education

Jesse McHatton, Resource Compliance Specialist

E-Mail Ms. McHatton

English Language Learners

Iris Alicea, ESOL Compliance Specialist
E-Mail Ms. Alicea

Instructional Coaches

Carlos Duran, Science Coach
E-Mail Mr. Duran

Sarah Hendricks, Literacy Coach
E-Mail Ms. Hendricks

Gennis Lescaille, Math Coach
E-Mail Ms. Lescaille

Learning Resource Specialists

Crystal Farrell, Graduation Coach
E-Mail Mrs. Farrell

Teresa Haderle, Professional Development Coordinator
E-Mail Mrs. Haderle

Hegal Martinez, MTSS Coach
E-Mail Mr. Martinez
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.