Athletics

Welcome to Poinciana High School Athletics!


Poinciana High School is the home to Eagle Nation. Our Athletic Program consists of 25 varsity level athletic programs and 1 club team. We believe that athletics is essential to the positive culture of Poinciana High School.

#RepTheP


Athletics Department Staff


Fall Programs

Football
Varsity Head Coach: Randy Beeken
beekenra@osceola.k12.fl.us

JV Head Coach: Randy Beeken
beekenra@osceola.k12.fl.us

Volleyball - Women's
Head Coach: Aubrey Lowe
aubrey.lowe@osceolaschools.net

Cross Country
Head Coach: Cathy Esposito
Catherine.Esposito@osceolaschools.net

Golf - Men's & Women's
Head Coach: Derek Petrangeli
petrangd@osceola.k12.fl.us


Winter Programs

Basketball - Men's
Head Coach: Richard Victor
richard.victor@ocps.net 

Basketball - Women's
Head Coach: Joseph Santiago
joseph.santiago@osceolaschools.net

Competition Cheerleading
Head Coach: Alyssa Giovanelli
giovanea@osceola.k12.fl.us

Soccer - Men's
Head Coach: Michael Koudelka
michael.koudelka@osceolaschools.net

Soccer - Women's
Head Coach: Alissa Gembach
alissa.gembach@osceolaschools.net

Wrestling - Men's
Head Coach: Jerry Bazilme
Jerry.Bazilme@osceolaschools.net

Wrestling - Women's
Head Coach: Tracey Brown
tracey.brown@osceolaschools.net

Weightlifting - Women's
Head Coach: Aryanna Morales


Spring Programs

Baseball
Head Coach: Derek Petrangeli
derek.petrangeli@osceolaschools.net

Softball
Head Coach: Richard Morgan
richard.morgan@osceolaschools.net

Flag Football
Head Coach: Ryans Calmont
calmontr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Track & Field - Girls and Boys
Head Coach: Cathy Esposito
Catherine.Esposito@osceolaschools.net

Volleyball - Men's (Club Program)
Head Coach: Juan Pacheco
juan.pacheco@osceolaschools.net

Weightlifting - Men's
Head Coach: Randy Cook

Tennis - Men's and Women's
Head Coach: Nicholas Devore
nicholas.devore@osceolaschools.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.